Advisory Board




Stirling Bryan Director Centre for Clinical Epidemiology & Evaluation, Vancouver Coastal Health
Robin Ciceri President Research Universities’ Council of BC
Mary Collins Director BC Healthy Living Alliance
Heather Davidson Assistant Deputy Minister, Planning and Innovation Division BC Ministry of Health
Howard Feldman Executive Associate Dean, Research Faculty of Medicine, UBC
Diane Finegood President & CEO (Advisory Board Chair) Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research (MSFHR)
Brett Finlay Professor Michael Smith Laboratories, UBC
Robert Halpenny President & CEO Interior Health
Bev Holmes VP, Research Impact (Planning Team Chair) MSFHR
Martha MacLeod Chair, School of Nursing University of Northern British Columbia
David Ostrow President & CEO Vancouver Coastal Health
Simon Pimstone President & CEO Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Carl Roy President & CEO Provincial Health Services Authority
Martin Schechter Chief Scientific Officer MSFHR
Sonia Singh Medical Director, Research and Development Fraser Health
Lynn Stevenson Executive VP, People, Org. Dev., Practice; Chief Nurse Vancouver Island Health Authority
Alan Winter President & CEO Genome BC